​​​​Our highly trained staff is dedicated to supporting the development of all children. Our teachers and support staff use Gospel values, proven methodologies and a highly effective curriculum to help children grow academically, spiritually, socially, and physically.  As  life-long learners we regularly participate in professional development in order to improve our skills and offer a better learning experience for the children.  Click on the teacher's name to see their website.


Name:
Position/Grade:
Email:
Monica Davis           
Principal
principal@holyfamilylacey.com
Bernadette Ordos
Preschool (3's)
preschool@holyfamilylacey.com
Dawn Smart
Pre-K (4's)
prek@holyfamilylacey.com
Samantha Thompson
Kindergarten
kindergarten@holyfamilylacey.com
Marc Sheehan
1st Grade
grade1@holyfamilylacey.com
Jennifer Peters
2nd Grade
grade2@holyfamilylacey.com
Mary Frances Brennan
3rd grade Language Arts/ 5-8 Social Studies
brennan@holyfamilylacey.com
Shawn Krall
English/Language Arts
languagearts@holyfamilylacey.com
Stephanie Newkirk
Science
grade5@holyfamilylacey.com
Christine Larson
Math
math@holyfamilylacey.com
Rebecca Friesz
Religion
religion@holyfamilylacey.com
Yvonne Dagum
Health/PE & Technology
dagum@holyfamilylacey.com
Alice Ford
Art
art@holyfamilylacey.com
Maia Espinoza
Music
music@holyfamilylacey.com
Adriana WalkerPreK Aidewalker@holyfamilylacey.com
Helena LaVassar
English/Language Arts Aide
hjlavassar@hotmail.com
Virginia Baker
Office Manager
offfice@holyfamilylacey.com
Jim Greer
Comptroller
jhgreer@localnet.com
Debbie Iverson
Extended Care
debbieiverson@comcast.net
John Pavlick
Maintenance/Custodian

2606 Carpenter Road SE, Lacey, WA 98503 - Telephone:  360-491-7060 - E-Mail:  office@holyfamilylacey.com

Holy Family School Board:

Mr. David Gedrose, Board Chair

Mrs. Colleen Oczkewicz, Board Vice-Chair

Mr. Laudan Espinoza

Mr. Michael Ramos

Mrs. Annette Bagley

Mrs. Alexis Deutscher

Mrs. Farrell Gilson, Ex-Officio (Pastoral Presence)

Mrs. Monica Davis, Ex-Officio (School Principal)


Phone1(360)491-7060

​​Welcome to Holy Family School
Preschool-8th Grade
Est. 1974

Holy Family School - A Proud Tradition of Catholic Values and Academic Excellence